My First Post!

So… I have finally started my own blog. Just like every other journalism major on the planet I’m sure. I can’t promise that this blog will be interesting, or more unique than the millions of other blogs on the internet. However, I can promise that it will be my own. The posts will be my thoughts, my questions, my experiences, my creations… my life in general. I feel as if the year to come will be very “blog worthy.” I am going to Norway for two months, beginning my true college experience in the Fall, visiting my Brazilian family in December, and overall just trying to find myself. I invite any and all positive souls to share their thoughts on my posts, and to come with me on my journey!

One thought on “My First Post!

Leave a Reply

